Happy Birthday to Me!

Source

It’s my birthday!  Yay!  Happy Birthday to me!

No, it’s not actually my birthday.  I’m just celebrating my twelfth birthday since I have achieved more than 100 views on this little blog!  Thank you to everyone who has ever bothered to visit me, and thanks to everyone who is reading this!  I am seriously in danger of sprouting into some emotional ramble at the moment.  But that would not be good for my traffic, so I won’t do that.

The current time isn’t  closely before or after my twelfth birthday, but I really feel the need to celebrate 104 page views.  How long has this blog been up, even?  I’d say something like October 25th.  When I hit 1000 page views, I’ll celebrate my 13th birthday!  Believe me, that will take longer than a year, at the rate I’m going.

I’m supposed to be doing homework, which I’ve hardly started because of my piano lesson today, but meh.  I’ll do it later.  It shouldn’t take me much more than two hours.

I know I promised a post on plushies, but I haven’t time to get it right now.  Plus, I’m reading Jane Eyre at the moment, which is consuming all of my free time.  I will do my best to get the post over the weekend, and there’ll be plenty more over Thanksgiving break!

For now, feast your eyes upon…

IMG_5808

one of my plushies!  Please tell me you can tell what it is.  Please…  because this is the type of stuff on my plushie post!  I may or may not have chosen the best picture… but hey, I’m attempting the whole blogging cliff-hanger thing.

Oh, and who thinks that the word twelfth happens to have the weirdest spelling ever?  It’s just so… twelfth-y!

Randomness aside, get preparing for your Thanksgiving, and Merry Christmas!

-Coco

Postscript:  I’d love some birthday likes!

Leave a Reply

